Fresh Cut banner
NZ Musician Logo
December 2016
December 2016
In this issue:
Ekko Park, Ill Semantics, The Broken Heartbreakers, Lisa Crawley, Valere, Fragile Colours, No Broadcast, Hikurangi Schavarien-Kaa, Skinny Hobos, Heroes For Sale, The Lucid Effect, Chris Priestley, Delaney Davidson in Europe
Join our email list and receive the latest music news, NZ Musician updates, and access to members-only competitions.
Complete the form below to contact NZ Musician magazine.

Second line-up announced for Parachute 2013

29th November 2012

Parachute Music has announced the second and final line-up for Parachute Festival 2013. The festival will take place at Hamilton’s Mystery Creek from 25 - 27 January.

Acts announced include..

Half Noise, The Prophets, Light of Love, Busco, [shift], A Bit Nigel, Adventure Land, Alayna Powley, Andy Sorenson, Ariel Simone, Arklow, BANGLADE$H, Ben and the Sea, Black Boy Peaches, Breathing Still, Brian Campbell, Britta Von Nest, Choirboy, Declaration AD, Denelle, East of Eden, Elliot The Bull, Everdene, Fly By Wire, Funtwo, Grace Ikenasio, Have You Seen This Boy, Jake Nauta (Playjerise), Josh Leys, Just Rhyme, Lead Us Forth, Life Worship, Limit Break Dance Crew, Luke Parker, Mali Mali, Mike McCarthy, Moorhouse, Paper Cranes, Prepared Like a Bride, Prestige Dance Crew, Pretty Hush Hush, Rhiain and the Utter Strangers, Rise From The Shadows, Robbie Lawton, Royalty Academy, RubberBand, Selahphonic, Sheryn Binks, Shooting Stars, Sound the Ocean, St Paul's, Strahan, Swarm, Talia Caradus, Te Kooti Brotherhood, The Calling of Levi, The Latest Fallout, The Response, The Right Ones, The Silver Fox Project, The Soorleys, The Voyage, Tokyo Keys, Unison, Until Autumn, Velvet Regime, Vices, Voice, Zero-T.

 See the first artist line-up over HERE.